Mass Effect to receive two disc re-release

According to a pre-order listing over on Gamestop.com, Microsoft and Bioware will be re-releasing Mass Effect sometime next month as a value priced two disc special edition.

the “Mass Effect Two-Disc Edition” will release on February 10th for  $19.99. this new edition will not only come with the Mass Effect game disc, but the second disc will come packed with a documentary, design galleries, game trailers, music and the Bring Down The Sky downloadable content expansion.

All this is perhaps to remind fans that the Mass Effect universe is still alive and kicking in preparation for the upcoming release of Mass Effect 2 with a projected release date of December 31, 2009.

4 Responses to “Mass Effect to receive two disc re-release”

  1. I love this website, the information is great and I have bookmarked it in my favorites. This is a well organized and informative website. Great Job!

  2. Having read this I thought it was rather enlightening.
    I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this
    content together. I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both
    reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worth it!

  3. Hey there outstanding website! Does running a blog such as this take a lot of work?
    I have no expertise in programming but I had been hoping to start my own blog soon.
    Anyhow, should you have any suggestions or techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I know this is off subject but I just had to ask. Cheers!

  4. I am not certain where you are getting your information, however good topic.

    I must spend a while studying more or figuring out more.

    Thanks for fantastic info I used to be looking for this info for my mission.

Leave a Reply

